NALMCO Board of Directors

NamePositionMailing AddressWork PhoneEmail
Scott W. Mendelsohn, CLMCPresident4555 N. Elston Avenue Chicago, IL 60630 UNITED STATES(773) 794-1150scott@imperiallighting.com13092
William L. Sgro, CLMC, CLCP,CLEPImmediate Past President585 Blue Sky Circle Simi Valley, CA 93065 UNITED STATES(805) 579-0777bsgro@ecoengineering.com13588
Randy Allen, CALTPresident Elect/Treasurer2525 Walnut Hill Drive, Suite 400 Dallas, TX 75229(214) 351-6266randy.allen@fsgi.com18931
Brian Baker, CLMC, CLCP,CLEPVice PresidentW2260 Kniep Rd Elkhorn, WI 53121 UNITED STATES(612) 219-4866bbaker@emcllc.com12131
Scott DollVice President1244 Gallatin Pike South Madison, TN 37115 UNITED STATES(615) 883-3130sdoll@stonesriverelectric.com16361
Rob Wilson, CLMC, LC, LEED APVice President1244 Gallatin Pike South Madison, TN 37115 UNITED STATES(615) 885-0019rwilson@stonesriverelectric.com11509
Monica Kristo, CALT, CLMC, CLEPVice President8437 Little Road Minneapolis, MN 55437 UNITED STATES(952) 300-7110monica@realighting.net19819
Christina Calaway, CLMC, CLEPAssociate Member Representative23171 Groesbeck Hwy. Warren, MI 48089(586) 541-0013christinac@polemfg.com19958
David R. Errigo, CLMCAssociate Member Representative668 Heavener Rd Ridgeley, WV 26753 UNITED STATES(877) 354-6522david.errigo@acuitybrands.com22186
Ron HughesAssociate Member Representative1919 Williams Street, Suite 350 Simi Valley, CA 93065 UNITED STATES(317) 513-4020ron.hughes@lightingresourcesinc.com16919
Erik J. Ennen, CLMC,CLCP, CLEPEx-Officio212 3rd Avenue North, Suite 560 Minneapolis, MN 55401 UNITED STATES(612) 819-7245eennen@mncee.org15070