NALMCO Board of Directors

NamePositionMailing AddressWork PhoneEmail
Chris Frank, CLMC, CSLC, CLEPPresident1831 E 73rd Ave Unit B Denver, CO 80229-6916 UNITED STATES(303) 288-3152cfrank@coloradolighting.com12201
Steve Kath, CLMCImmediate Past President1010 Hoffman Drive, Suite A Owatonna, MN 55060 UNITED STATES(507) 455-2181skath@retrofitcompanies.com10518
William L. Sgro, CLMC, CSLC,CLCP,CLEPPresident Elect/Treasurer585 Blue Sky Circle Simi Valley, CA 93065 UNITED STATES(805) 579-0777bsgro@ecoengineering.com13588
Randy AllenVice President2525 Walnut Hill Drive, Suite 400 Dallas, TX 75229 UNITED STATES(214) 351-6266randy.allen@fsgi.com18931
Jared Johnson, CLMC, CSLC, CLEPVice President801 Richfield Road Placentia, CA 92870 UNITED STATES(800) 265-0439 ext. 14233jared.johnson@fsgi.com14505
Scott W. Mendelsohn, CLMCVice President4555 N. Elston Avenue Chicago, IL 60630 UNITED STATES(773) 794-1150scott@imperiallighting.com13092
Erik J. Ennen, CLMC,CSLC,CLCP, CLEPVice President212 3rd Avenue North, Suite 560 Minneapolis, MN 55401 UNITED STATES(612) 819-7245eennen@mncee.org15070
Christina CalawayAssociate Member Representative Mentor, OH UNITED STATES christina.calaway@outlook.com19958
Ron HughesAssociate Member Representative1919 Williams Street, Suite 350 Simi Valley, CA 93065 UNITED STATES(317) 513-4020ron.hughes@lightingresourcesinc.com16919
Bruce Ryman, CLMC, CLEP, LCAssociate Member Representative9375 Erminedale Drive Lone Tree, CO 80124 UNITED STATES(720) 646-2348bruce@lfesolutions.com14744
Randy Breske, CLMC,CSLC,CLCP,CLEPEx-Officio12221 West Feerick Street Milwaukee, WI 53222 UNITED STATES(414) 429-7461Randy.Breske@Gexpro.com11815